WEBshop Schedule

Tell Me More
Which WEBshop Should I Participate In?
Pricing
Register Now

Course Name Class Title *Class Date Class ID Number of Segments
Comprehensive A Introduction to Nonresident Alien Tax Issues Monday, July 17, 2017
2:05 PM ET - 3:20 PM ET
101 1
Determining U.S. Tax Residency Status Tuesday, July 18, 2017
2:05 PM ET - 3:20 PM ET
102 1
Determining U.S. Tax Residency Status: Continued and Introduction to U.S. Taxable Income Wednesday, July 19, 2017
2:05 PM ET - 3:20 PM ET
109 1
U.S. Taxable Income: What is Taxable and What Can Be Excluded; U.S. Tax Withholding Issues: Application of Tax Withholding and Possible Exclusions and Exemptions Thursday, July 20, 2017
2:05 PM ET - 3:20 PM ET
113 1
Introduction to Income Tax Treaties: The Basics Monday, July 24, 2017
2:05 PM ET - 3:20 PM ET
114 1
FICA Tax Withholding, Identification Numbers, and Certifying Acceptance Agent Issues. Introduction to U.S. Tax Reporting Obligations: The Basics, Withholding Agent Responsibilities Tuesday, July 25, 2017
2:05 PM ET - 3:20 PM ET
116 1
Nonresident Alien Tax: Pulling It All Together Wednesday, July 26, 2017
2:05 PM ET - 3:20 PM ET
108 1
Comprehensive B Introduction to Nonresident Alien Tax Issues Monday, October 16, 2017
2:05 PM ET - 3:20 PM ET
101 1
Determining U.S. Tax Residency Status Tuesday, October 17, 2017
2:05 PM ET - 3:20 PM ET
102 1
Determining U.S. Tax Residency Status: Continued and Introduction to U.S. Taxable Income Wednesday, October 18, 2017
2:05 PM ET - 3:20 PM ET
109 1
U.S. Taxable Income: What is Taxable and What Can Be Excluded; U.S. Tax Withholding Issues: Application of Tax Withholding and Possible Exclusions and Exemptions Thursday, October 19, 2017
2:05 PM ET - 3:20 PM ET
113 1
Introduction to Income Tax Treaties: The Basics Monday, October 23, 2017
2:05 PM ET - 3:20 PM ET
114 1
FICA Tax Withholding, Identification Numbers, and Certifying Acceptance Agent Issues. Introduction to U.S. Tax Reporting Obligations: The Basics, Withholding Agent Responsibilities Tuesday, October 24, 2017
2:05 PM ET - 3:20 PM ET
116 1
Nonresident Alien Tax: Pulling It All Together Wednesday, October 25, 2017
2:05 PM ET - 3:20 PM ET
108 1
Intermediate Intensive Review: What You Need To Know Tuesday, August 22, 2017
2:05 PM ET - 3:20 PM ET
206 1
In-Depth Scenarios Review Wednesday, August 23, 2017
2:05 PM ET - 3:20 PM ET
605 1
Income Tax Treaties A Closer Look at How an Income Tax Treaty Works; Income Tax Treaty Forms Monday, November 6, 2017
2:05 PM ET - 3:20 PM ET
216 1
A Closer Look at the Student/Trainee and Teacher/Researcher Articles Tuesday, November 7, 2017
2:05 PM ET - 3:20 PM ET
217 1
A Closer Look at the Business Profits, Independent Personal Service, Royalty and Artist/Athlete Articles; Reporting an Income Tax Treaty Exemption Wednesday, November 8, 2017
2:05 PM ET - 3:20 PM ET
218 1
Income Tax Treaties: Questions, Answers, Discussion Thursday, November 9, 2017
2:05 PM ET - 3:20 PM ET
214 1
Preparing for Year-End and Reporting Income Tax Treaty Renewal Process Monday, December 4, 2017
2:05 PM ET - 3:20 PM ET
501 1
Preparing for Year-End; Introduction to Form 1042 Filing Issues Tuesday, December 5, 2017
2:05 PM ET - 3:20 PM ET
702 1
U.S. Tax Reporting: Forms 1042-S In-Depth Discussion Wednesday, December 6, 2017
2:05 PM ET - 3:20 PM ET
205 1
Focus: Process FOCUS: Payments Made to Employees Thursday, September 14, 2017
2:05 PM ET - 3:20 PM ET
401 1
FOCUS: Payments Made through Student Accounting Friday, September 15, 2017
2:05 PM ET - 3:20 PM ET
404 1
FOCUS: Payments Made to Non-Employees Monday, September 18, 2017
2:05 PM ET - 3:20 PM ET
402 1
FOCUS: Payments to Non-Individuals/Foreign Companies Tuesday, September 19, 2017
2:05 PM ET - 3:20 PM ET
406 1
Tax Basics - A Understanding How the Internal Revenue Code, Regs, Rulings, Procedures, Publications and Notices Interact Wednesday, September 6, 2017
2:05 PM ET - 3:20 PM ET
802 1
Conducting Tax Research Thursday, September 7, 2017
2:05 PM ET - 3:20 PM ET
803 1
Tax Basics - B Understanding How the Internal Revenue Code, Regs, Rulings, Procedures, Publications and Notices Interact Tuesday, November 28, 2017
2:05 PM ET - 3:20 PM ET
802 1
Conducting Tax Research Wednesday, November 29, 2017
2:05 PM ET - 3:20 PM ET
803 1

*Note: All WEBshop Class Start Times are shown in the chart above and are listed in Eastern Time Zone; please plan accordingly for your time zone.

|    Home   |    About   |    Solutions   |    Privacy Policy   |    Contact   |    Sitemap

Copyright 2017 © Arctic International LLC. All Rights Reserved.